Announcing the New Officers

Democracy is alive and well in our MadMod community.

During our November 14th meeting we voted in our new officers.

Please welcome the following individuals:

President: Tara Curtis

Vice President: Tiffany Grayson

Treasurer: Valerie Mau

Secretary: Elaine Morrison

Web content: Bridget Vian

Event Chair: Brianna Stapleton Welch

Event Planner: Tracy Rucka

Thank you everyone for volunteering to make our community fun and engaging.